Bring It

i may differ than most when i say trials are welcomed in my life. here’s why, i know the Lord is doing a work in me when they occur and He’s molding me into more of the woman He’s designed me to be. more times than i’d like to admit, i fail but that’s exactly how we learn! i like to believe, He is “trial-ing” me because He thinks i’m ready. and if i fail, it just means i’ve got more to learn!

thank you Lord for picking on me!

Consider it pure joy, my brothers and sisters, whenever you face trials of many kinds,
James‬ ‭1:2‬

always giving thanks to God the Father for everything, in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ.
Ephesians‬ ‭5:20‬

see also:
Better Version

Leave a Reply

