Can’t Move

have you ever had to make a decision you didn’t want to make? when everything in you tells you to do the opposite of what the Lord is asking? obey! even if you don’t want to.
in a moment described above, He has whispered to me “you can’t have this now, so you can have it later”… maybe that doesn’t make sense to anyone but for me: His timing is everything! and we cannot make something happen that just isn’t meant to happen right now. I’m not saying ever, but just not right now.

“For my thoughts are not your thoughts, neither are your ways my ways,” declares the Lord. “As the heavens are higher than the earth, so are my ways higher than your ways and my thoughts than your thoughts. Isaiah‬ ‭55:8-9‬

see also:
Trust Me!
Get Outta The Way!

2 thoughts on “Can’t Move

  1. Pingback: Trust Me! | #dailyisallilivefor

  2. Pingback: Get Outta The Way! | #dailyisallilivefor

Leave a Reply

