Let’s Clarify Something

if you know me well, you know I do not have any reservation in sharing my feelings or thoughts. One thing I hate, is when I’m misunderstood and then decisions are based on that misunderstanding. so I tend to ask a lot of questions and explain exactly where I’m coming from so there are no misconceptions. I like to call these clarifying questions or statements. without them, misunderstanding abounds much.
this most definitely applies to my relationship with Christ. He hears a lot from me and in return, He speaks. one aspect of my relationship between Creator and Creation is friendship. just as I relate and get to know others, He wants the same.

ask the questions, the answers may surprise you!

For God is not a God of confusion but of peace.
‭‭1 Corinthians‬ ‭14:33a

see also:
It Does Exist

One thought on “Let’s Clarify Something

  1. Pingback: It Does Exist | #dailyisallilivefor

Leave a Reply

