… And Now …

…wait! be still! trust Me! stay true! stay the course! and step!
all phrases my God lovingly breathes into my spirit as I continue this journey to find the passion purpose He has for me. for someone who operates on a tight schedule and “just needs to know what to do,” this is by no means easy. but this I know, He is preparing me! “for what?” remains to be seen.
until that day, I actively wait as opposed to idly waiting for Him to make something happen. active waiting allows me to cultivate the skills needed and right habits (and not become lazy or complain-y) as He prepares the promise. He will take care of the divine appointments as I am intentional about my wait. and He alone, is making me into the woman He needs me to be!
all I can do is put my best foot forward as He places it where He wants it!

In their hearts humans plan their course, but the Lord establishes their steps.
‭‭Proverbs‬ ‭16:9‬

see also:
Do You Hear What I Hear?
Footprints

2 thoughts on “… And Now …

  1. Pingback: Do You Hear What I Hear? | #dailyisallilivefor

  2. Pingback: Footprints | #dailyisallilivefor

Leave a Reply

