No Debate Here

there are so many in this world who call me “a sin” but I don’t live for them! I live to honor my Father in Heaven with my life and my choices. to bring Him glory, to receive and give His love and to be a vessel who brings comfort to others. I am thankful He loves without boundaries and assures me every day that I am His. He bestows blessings, big and small, upon my life, my kids and my home! thank you Lord for continuing to assure me that I am Your’s, no matter what others may think!
it’s quite simple really …

The Lord’s curse is on the house of the wicked, but he blesses the home of the righteous.
‭‭Proverbs‬ ‭3:33‬ ‭NIV‬

see also:
i am #notanoxymoron
IF this, THEN that

3 thoughts on “No Debate Here

  1. Pingback: i am #notanoxymoron | #dailyisallilivefor

  2. Pingback: IF this, THEN that | #dailyisallilivefor

Leave a Reply

