Got Your Back

who has a friend(s) that tells it like it is? you know the kind: they point out your blind spots, they respect your opinion even if they don’t 100% agree, they love you enough to kick you in the butt when you’re messing up, they rejoice in your triumphs and cry in your defeat, they love you unconditionally! I call myself truly blessed to have women in my life who do this for me! without friends like this, I don’t know how I would survive some of life’s hardest moments. I not only reap the benefits of having friends like this but am honored to be this type of friend to those God has placed in my life!

A friend loves at all times, (Proverbs 17:17a) NIV

see also:
I’ve Got This!

4 thoughts on “Got Your Back

  1. Nicole, it’s in giving that you receive, I’m sure you are that person so of course you would be blessed with those types of friends. Bless you, love ya…judy

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Honored to have been your friend and feel your friendship on the eastern side of this continent we share. Great how love covers a lot of ground! Love ya, your “Pastor Bob”

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: I’ve Got This! | #dailyisallilivefor

Leave a Reply

