Unlimited Access

I am so thankful for where the Lord has me! my journey with Him has had many twists and turns. He’s allowed me, over the course of 4 years now, to spread His love and work in my life via little notes. these notes have been captured in different online forums and I’ve been rereading them. what a trip! can’t wait for where He’s taking me next!

it’s been wonderful to reread where I once was and how He’s grown me up! how He’s used all to bring me where I am today. lessons only He could have taught me! I’m looking forward to a continued life full of lessons from Him!

here’s a gem from 2013_04_02

does He feel at home in my heart? are there sections [rooms] in my heart I don’t allow Him to enter? rooms like, the elusive closet we throw everything in when company comes. it’s not because I don’t want to give Him access, it’s because I’m embarrassed of the mess. Father, I entrust it all, especially the mess, into Your spirit! come on in!

Here I am! I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears my voice and opens the door, I will come in and eat with that person, and they with me. (‭Revelation‬ ‭3‬:‭20‬ NIV)

Leave a Reply

