Just Give Me The Answer!

God has given us free will. if I was being completely honest, I’d tell you I wish there were times free will didn’t exist. how many times I wish He’d just give me the answer. He’d tell me outright which way to go, so I didn’t have to make wrong choices and learn any lessons. just tell me what to do!
my choices lead me down wrong paths. these paths aren’t long ones and aren’t altogether bad, they just aren’t His best. and because it’s not His best, I’m missing out. I want ALL He has for me! 

And the Lord God commanded the man, “You are free to eat from any tree in the garden; but you must not eat from the tree of the knowledge of good and evil, for when you eat from it you will certainly die.” (‭Genesis‬ ‭2‬:‭16-17‬ NIV)

Leave a Reply

