Your Name

one of my favorite songs is Your Name. it’s a song that speaks of the names of God and the power behind them. (song according to Nic)…

“Your name is mighty
Your way is higher
You’re my:
*Refuge
*Shelter
*Fortress
*Helper
*Savior
*Healer
*Friend
*Redeemer

by Your name:
*broken are mended
*weak are made strong
*hope for the nations
*mercy is free
there is life and power in Your name”

wow, look at all that! as I look at my life, have I accepted all that He is? have I lived my life knowing the pool of resources I have before me? truth of the matter is, no. “none of us are what we should be. His love is not based on your behavior, His love is based on His own character. He is love.” (Jim Cymbala)
tap in!

Whoever does not love does not know God, because God is love. (1 John 4:8 NCV)

Leave a Reply

