#stopthelabels (3)

if you know me at all or have read some of my posts, you may know I have a huge issue with labels. mainly because along with labels comes judgement, something I believe we have no right to impose. we each have our opinion, I understand that, but to give your opinion just because you have one doesn’t make it appropriate. in Christ we have all been made clean and it’s up to ourselves as to whether we accept it or not. don’t tell me or anyone else what my heart has accepted… that’s between the Maker and His created!

The voice spoke to him a second time, “Do not call anything impure that God has made clean.” (‭Acts‬ ‭10‬:‭15‬ NIV)

There is neither Jew nor Gentile, neither slave nor free, nor is there male and female, for you are all one in Christ Jesus. (‭Galatians‬ ‭3‬:‭28‬ NIV)

One thought on “#stopthelabels (3)

  1. Pingback: #stopthelabels (4) | #dailyisallilivefor

Leave a Reply

