#daily Reflection

reflecting on 2014 has taken me through many emotions. memories I wish I didn’t have, right along side memories I wished lasted longer. as I reflect on words spoken to me [whether in speech or written] about my #daily lessons many have said they look forward to my posts, the posts speak to their hearts and in some cases it’s been exactly what they needed to hear on that day! I, quite frankly, do not know how to respond to compliments. so to you readers, with the utmost gratitude, I say thank you and you’re welcome. but mostly I want to thank the Lord for using me. my prayer is that with these few words He has me pen, people are turned to Him just a bit more and He is glorified!

In the same way, let your light shine before others, that they may see your good deeds and glorify your Father in heaven. (Matthew 5:16 NIV)

2 thoughts on “#daily Reflection

  1. Happy Happy New Year!! Thank you again for your contribution to my daily walk. You are definitely being used by God to touch lives. I am so thankful for you faithfulness. Looking forward to 2015, it has to better. I’m hanging on to His promises.

    Love you!
    Kari

    Like

Leave a Reply

