Tell Me What Today Is!

this morning when my alarm went off, I had no idea what it was for. lately, I’ve had to set alarms on my phone to remind me of this or that, of places I need to be and things I need to do. I barely knew what day it was!
I know we’ve all been there. so relating to me probably isn’t hard at all. how do you move forward? where do you draw your strength from? … me? I know my strength comes from above. the only true source of strength! I know when it comes from Him I’m not going to be thrown into a deeper abyss, like so many other sources do, when they wear off. His strength is just that – HIS strength, not my own! and it is limitless!

for it is God who works in you to will and to act in order to fulfill his good purpose. (‭Philippians‬ ‭2‬:‭13‬ NIV)

Leave a Reply

