Prime Time

I’ve started to read more books than you can imagine but can only count on one hand the ones I’ve finished. reading isn’t a priority to me. although it may be a desire to one day finish each and every book on my nightstand, it’s not going to happen until I make time for it.
if done right, things that truly matter to you require your time.
time is such a precious commodity, watch where you spend it!

For where your treasure is, there your heart will be also. (Matthew 6:21 NIV)

Yep, I’ve Got Time For That

2 thoughts on “Prime Time

  1. Pingback: Yep, I’ve Got Time For That | #dailyisallilivefor

  2. Pingback: Always Consider The Source! | #dailyisallilivefor

Leave a Reply

