Music That Touches The Soul

this may seem a little odd but one of the best feelings [to me] is when I begin to cry [for no apparent reason], I surrender to the feeling, and my eyes become open to the surroundings [not just physical] and then my spirit has a realization moment. this happens a lot when I’m listening to music that describes God’s love for me. who He is, in spite of who I am not!
I look forward to the moments He touches me so profoundly I cannot even sing the words… that’s when it truly becomes my hearts cry!! it’s a beautiful thing!

To show that you are his sons and daughters, God sent the Spirit of his Son into our hearts, the Spirit who cries out, “Father, my Father.” (Galatians 4:6 GNB)

see also:
Move Me

2 thoughts on “Music That Touches The Soul

  1. Pingback: Move Me | #dailyisallilivefor

Leave a Reply

