Prayer 102

I’m not a big pray’er out loud type person. but the truth behind prayer is that it works! whether you have a specific time devoted to prayer (which I highly recommend) or you utter them at all times throughout the day, whether it’s quietly in your heart or audible, in a group setting or alone: He hears them! and lately, I’m finding prayer doesn’t necessarily change the situation but it changes me and I become better equipped to handle whatever I’m dealing with or comes my way!

Devote yourselves to prayer, being watchful and thankful. (Colossians 4:2 NIV)

see also:
Is It Enough?
Prayer 101
Prayer 201
Prayer 301

6 thoughts on “Prayer 102

  1. de•vot•ed
    very loving or loyal.

    synonyms: loyal, faithful, true, staunch, steadfast, constant, committed, dedicated, devout;
    I love this!!❤️

    Like

  2. Pingback: Is It Enough? | #dailyisallilivefor

  3. Pingback: Prayer 301 | #dailyisallilivefor

  4. Pingback: Prayer 101 | #dailyisallilivefor

  5. Pingback: Prayer 201 | #dailyisallilivefor

Leave a Reply

