Worth Remembering

some words people have said to me, whether it was yesterday or what seems like ages ago, stick with me. I don’t know why these words stay with me, but what I do know is that they are real and for some reason my brain has decided to remember them. they are as random as random can be and pop into my head at the most odd times. you know the ones, comments someone has said around or about you. my point is, we can never know what words will stick or just flee. my prayer is that my words are always uplifting, because if someone’s brain chooses to remember my words, they’ll be worth remembering!

A wicked messenger falls into trouble, but a trustworthy envoy brings healing. (‭Proverbs‬ ‭13‬:‭17‬ NIV)

Leave a Reply

