Focus On Today

have you ever just needed to focus? has your environment just become one of go go go? in times like that we can tend to get lost or sidetracked: distracted. I’ll be the first to admit this happens to me and when I recognize it, I spend some much needed time re-focusing on the important. I don’t want to miss the calling on my everyday life experiences. I want to have my eyes open to those around me who may need a helping hand, a kind word, a listening ear or just a smile. how can I accomplish this? by listening and being open to what the Holy Spirit has for me today!
be present!

for he is our God. We are the people he watches over, the flock under his care. If only you would listen to his voice today! (Psalm 95:7 NLT)

see also:
Go!

One thought on “Focus On Today

  1. Pingback: Go! | #dailyisallilivefor

Leave a Reply

