IF this, THEN that

IF/THEN statements! being a math geek, I can say these are one of my favorite types of statements. I tend to, unconsciously, turn situations into if/then statements. I did this while reading Psalm 1:2-3

but whose delight is in the law of the Lord, [IF]
    and who meditates on his law day and night.
That person is like a tree planted by streams of water,
    which yields its fruit in season
and whose leaf does not wither— [THEN]
    whatever they do prospers.

this is not about prosperity to me but ASSURANCE! IF I am daily living for Him, THEN it is He that provides the assurance in my life!

see also:
No Debate Here

see also:
Three Sixteen

2 thoughts on “IF this, THEN that

  1. Pingback: No Debate Here | #dailyisallilivefor

  2. Pingback: Three Sixteen | #dailyisallilivefor

Leave a Reply

