Ultimate Gift Giver

I’ve always had admiration for those of you that consistently give the perfect gift. me, I’m a not-so-great gift giver. I’m more of a list girl: give me your list and I’ll get you something you want not something I think you should have.
I’m thankful the Ultimate Gift Giver is nothing like me. He knows what I need more than I do. He gives it all freely! and more importantly, perfectly! in most cases He goes beyond what we can dream and supplies things we didn’t even know we needed!
who is your supplier?

Every good and perfect gift is from above, coming down from the Father of the heavenly lights, who does not change like shifting shadows. (James 1:17 NIV)

9 thoughts on “Ultimate Gift Giver

  1. Yeah! You’re blogging! I am a list girl, too and its almost physically painful to come up with a gift for anyone other than my daughter…but I am grateful for the Ultimate Gift Giver who knows just the right gift and time

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

